STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS JUL 2 6 2007 FILED

ADM07-8001

Supreme Court Advisory Committee to Review the Lawyer Discipline System.

ORDER

By Order filed February 14, 2007, this court established the Supreme Court Advisory Committee to Review the Lawyer Discipline System and invited recommendations and applications for appointment of attorney and non-attorney members.

Having considered the recommendations and applications received,

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

1. The following individuals are appointed as members of the committee:

Hon. James E. Broberg James E. Campbell Eric T. Cooperstein Jill I. Frieders Roger W. Gilmore Karen Brown Kepler Geri L. Krueger Eric D. Larson John C. Lervick Charles E. Lundberg Michael J. McCartney Judith M. Rush Allen I. Saeks Thomas J. Schumacher Murray Shabsis Tom Vasaly James E. Wilkinson Bruce R. Williams Todd A. Wind

2. Allen I. Saeks shall serve as chair of the committee.

3. The committee shall make its final report to the court on or before April 30,

2008.

Dated: July <u>25</u>, 2007

BY THE COURT:

Am-

Russell A. Anderson Chief Justice